Latest news, event information, and blog posts.

OmnichannelX 2022

Bluestream's Rik Page will be presenting at this year's OmnichannelX 2022 online conference. His talk "Moving to structure shouldn’t create just another silo" takes place on Thursday 16th June at 14:35 BST/9:35 EST.

Read more

The future of AI-driven chatbots..

25th January 9:00 PST/17:00 GMT The future of AI-driven chatbots and the impact on content strategy and documentation. Presented by Rahel Anne Bailie and Rik Page Duration: 45 minutes

Read more

Free Webinar September 15th

Introducing the structured IPC ​​​​​​​— automating the creation, assembly, and publication of service documentation.

Read more

Free Webinar

Generating bid, project and marketing documentation via MS Dynamics and Bluestream’s XDocs DITA CCMS

Read more
Press enter or esc to cancel