Free Webinar – Streamlining the Localization Process with New Automation

Join us for this webinar on February 12th (9:00 am – 10:30 am PT | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm ET | 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm GMT) presented by Bluestream’s CTO Jim Tivy to discover how advanced technology can enhance and streamline the entire localization lifecycle.

Follow this link to register https://www.infomanagementcenter.com/product/streamlininglocalizationprocess/