Git Happens Part 2 – free webinar

July 29th, 2020 9:00 – 10:00 am PST I 17:00 – 18:00 BST Presented by Frank Miller of Ryffine and Rik Page of Bluestream This webinar follows on from the Git Happens webinar held in June (see recording here), where Rik and Frank discussed the…continue reading

Git Happens – free webinar

June 16, 20209:00 am – 10:30 am PT | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm ET | 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm BST Presented by Frank Miller of Ryffine and Rik Page of Bluestream in association with CIDM. Unlike a decade…continue reading

Build an Illustrated Parts Catalog from your CCMS

Synopsis Complex manufacturing calls for Illustrated Parts Catalogues to help provide maintenance/service engineers, buyers and others with detailed information. IPCs have historically difficult to produce and even harder to maintain. Advances in system integrations means it is now possible to…continue reading

Learn in 2 minutes why Salesforce alone is not enough

https://www.bluestream.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/Salesforce-Campaign-2-mins.mp4 Used everywhere, Salesforce is a very good platform. However, it falls short when it comes to searching for content. It does not search for content outside its own data store, ignoring your tech pubs content. You can add this…continue reading
ideas online logo

IDEAS Summer Online Conference 2019 – July 23 and 24

https://ideas.infomanagementcenter.com IDEAS is a two-day industry conference that you can attend virtually from the comfort of your own office. The conference includes five 60-minute concurrent sessions in two tracks, giving you a choice of 11 unique presentations. Participate live according to…continue reading