Join us for the following free webinars where you can see XDocs, Bluestream’s DITA CMS, in action.

If you miss a webinar, you can find the recording in the links below.

The XDocs CCMS on March 21, 2016 at 7pm PDT

The Demise of the Manual on March 23, 2016 at 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 4pm GMT

Whatever you do, stop it now! “Implementing Lean to eliminate waste in a documentation production factory” on April 19, 2016 at 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST

Increase Productivity with DITA, FrameMaker, and XDocs CMS on April 25, 2016 at 11am PDT

Look for more, new webinars soon!

Webinar archive

Metadata Part 2: Metadata and the Future of Content

Metadata Part 1: Getting to Grips with THE Most Important Aspect of Modern Content

DITA: The Xerox Enterprise Approach

Squeeze Maximum Value from your Terminology

Using FrameMaker and DITA with XDocs Content Management System

Contact us to learn more about XDocs, the complete DITA CMS!